<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.5" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Readers&#8217; Thoughts</title>
	<link>http://www.ps3blog.net/2006/03/03/readers-thoughts/</link>
	<description>PS3 News and Views</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 10 Jan 2009 00:17:10 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.5</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: Brian Hoyt</title>
		<link>http://www.ps3blog.net/2006/03/03/readers-thoughts/#comment-1424</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 03 Mar 2006 16:01:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.ps3blog.net/2006/03/03/readers-thoughts/#comment-1424</guid>
					<description>I would actually say E3 is sort of a drop dead date.  If by the end of E3 there aren't solid details of the PS3 launch than all is doomed.  Not waiting for the PS3 myself, but I am interested to see how it plays into the Blu-Ray / HD-DVD war.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I would actually say E3 is sort of a drop dead date.  If by the end of E3 there aren&#8217;t solid details of the PS3 launch than all is doomed.  Not waiting for the PS3 myself, but I am interested to see how it plays into the Blu-Ray / HD-DVD war.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Henning</title>
		<link>http://www.ps3blog.net/2006/03/03/readers-thoughts/#comment-1423</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 03 Mar 2006 15:24:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.ps3blog.net/2006/03/03/readers-thoughts/#comment-1423</guid>
					<description>Ooooh, these blog spammers are getting trickier all the time. The first person asking for Call of Duty 2 opinions? He's actually a blog spammer. I didn't notice the website link (attached to his name) he was using at first, and when I got a similar comment on HDBlog.net, but asking about a different product, then it all came together. Nasty nasty. Anyway, I removed the link, but left the comment there, just so you can see how tricky he was.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ooooh, these blog spammers are getting trickier all the time. The first person asking for Call of Duty 2 opinions? He&#8217;s actually a blog spammer. I didn&#8217;t notice the website link (attached to his name) he was using at first, and when I got a similar comment on HDBlog.net, but asking about a different product, then it all came together. Nasty nasty. Anyway, I removed the link, but left the comment there, just so you can see how tricky he was.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
