Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

PS3Blog.net | October 22, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

7 Comments

Kaz Hirai’s Keynote Tonight/Tomorrow | PS3Blog.net

Kaz Hirai’s keynote at TGS ’07 will be at 10:30am local time, September 20th. This is the keynote where we expect to hear word of rumble and/or a new, cheaper PS3 for the holiday season.

For those of us in North America, the keynote will be in the evening, tonight, local time:

9:30PM Eastern
7:30PM Mountain
6:30PM Pacific

I’m guessing that Joystiq will have realtime updates from the keynote. Unfortunately, I’ll be busy tonight (games night) so I won’t be able to check out any news until a couple hours after the event. Hopefully somebody from PS3Blog.net will talk about the keynote before that. (Hint hint!)

Time Zone Converter

[Edit: Eurogamer says that they’ll have the keynote live.]

  • ehandlr

    I’ll be tuned in for it for sure.

  • derrickgott007

    don’t you mean 2007?

  • Doodlepants

    Change TGS 06 for TGS 07 😉

  • derrickgott007

    And no one uses “Mountain” time….You should say “CENTRAL”,because the tv networks always say, “Tonight at 7,6 central”…Not “Tonight at 7,6 mountain”

  • Sporty

    central would be 8:30PM.

    I was born and raised in Colorado, although I’m in california now. But Central isn’t mountain. Its the little mid-west timezone that gets the shaft 😀

  • derrickgott007

    Why no updates anywhere about the keynote speech?? Does it really happen TOMORROW???

  • Sporty

    I’m reading the keynote liveblog now.

    follow the link in this article
    http://www.eurogamer.net/article.php?article_id=83570

    So far Duelshock 3 was announced for Spring, Home was delayed till next year. Remote play is getting Wake-On Lan with all media and game on HDD being playable on PSP.

    Evolution Studios bought and is now Sony first party..

    That’s about it