gamescom 2010 Live Blog


For those of you interested about the latest info that Sony has in store check out their gamescom 2010 Live Blog coverage. The event is going to be covered James Gallagher from PlayStation Blog Europe and it gets underway at 9am Pacific/noon Eastern/6pm CET:

Source [Official PS3 Blog]


Written by: Luke - News Contributor


  1. #1 by Luke on August 17th, 2010 [ 27382 Points ]

    Chirp Chirp, is the coverage live or what? ;-)

  2. #2 by Gibb on August 17th, 2010 [ 2415 Points ]

    wow.. Resistance 3 and a new Ratchet & Clank.. what are they feeding those guys?


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Like trophies? Like giveaways? Want to speak your mind? Register here!