Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

PS3Blog.net | April 26, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

7 Comments

Ready to party with Konami? Pre-E3 locations announced.

On Thursday June 2, 2011. Konami will have a live stream of the event that takes place all over the world. Today the company announced the locations and times of the Konami pre-party:

• Los Angeles – Sony Pictures Studio at 4:00 p.m.

• San Francisco –Temple Nightclub at 4:00 p.m.

• Toronto – Real Sports Bar & Grill at 7:00 p.m.

• São Paulo – Espaço Pinheiros at 8:00 p.m.

• Mexico City – El Imperial at 6:00 p.m.

*Times are listed in local standard time.

To commemorate KONAMI’s first Pre-E3 Show 2011, we singled out the locales with exceptional and distinct settings,” said Shinji Hirano, President of Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc. “Each venue sets an ideal stage for us to showcase our Pre-E3 Show agenda and is sure to excite guests around the world.

Stay tuned as I will be attending this event in Los Angeles, live blogging!

Tags

Comments

  1. What kind of news will be available there?

  2. Open to the public I assume? Can easily make that one

  3. lol! I didn’t even noticed there would be a press event here in São Paulo!

    Depending on my schedule for the week that could be an interesting event to go to.

  4. You can go and protest your high game prices Pedro! lol

  5. Come on Metal Gear Online 2! Downloadable via PSN! Hell I’ll take the current MGO game downloadable via PSN 😛

  6. if they want a lot of people together watching Hideo Kojima
    Hideo Kojima will probably announce a new MGS

  7. Hand’s down the best ONLINE multiplayer game that’s underrated as hell. MGO is perfect! Camera angles, physics, Balance, everything is perfect with that game!

Please Login / Register to Submit a Comment