Uncharted 2 Game Night | May 26th


It’s been a while since our last game night. So we ran a poll on our 2nd PS3BlogCast asking you what game you want to play on the next game night and the winner was Uncharted 2! Which is still a blast to play, really looking forward to see what they do with Uncharted 3 multiplayer!

I’ll be hanging around in the PS3Blog.net Home Clubhouse about 10 minutes before we begin if you want to hang out there for a bit. We have a virtual Slurpee machine, arcades machines, pool table, darts and a golden throne for you to try out.

We will begin around 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 8 pm EST; I can play for at least 3 hours.

When I invite you to the “PS3Blog.net Game Night” text chat, please join it.
It makes it much easier to communicate quickly with everyone.

If you’d like to join us, leave your PSN ID below. My PSN ID is xBerserker, but mention “UC2 PS3Blog.net” in your PSN friend request message or I will not add you. If you would like to set up another time for a game night, you can arrange it in the PS3Blog.net Game Night Group.


Written by: T0SH - Owner of PS3Blog.net


  1. #1 by Pedro on May 26th, 2011 [ 39949 Points ]

    I’ll try to make it!

    Hope the game is available for rent at the game shop!

  2. #2 by Jcmdaddy on May 26th, 2011 [ 59258 Points ]

    I’ll be there. May be a little bit late, but I will try to leave work on time. Hope my headset is charged XD.

  3. #3 by Pedro on May 26th, 2011 [ 39949 Points ]

    game was unavailable ):

    i guess i won’t be making it (again)…

  4. #4 by Cazamalos on May 27th, 2011 [ 94 Points ]

    cool game night, i really enjoyed it


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Like trophies? Like giveaways? Want to speak your mind? Register here!