Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

PS3Blog.net | April 30, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

9 Comments

PSN Downtime Tomorrow

As much as I hate breaking it to you, a PSN Maintenance has been scheduled to take place tomorrow, Thursday 2nd of February, starting at 6:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. GMT) until 11:00 pm. PST (7:00 a.m. GMT) on Friday February 3rd. During the 18 hours downtime the usual services (Store, Account management, registration) are inaccessible.

Comments

  1. dragon290513

    There are so many psn downtime lately man. Its getting annoying :(. Yesterday i was going to redeem a code and chekc out the syndicate demo but couldnt.

  2. Really? The PSN downtime should start today mate. Syndicate demo is online co-op only. I am just gonna say it was a piece of garbage lol

  3. another downtime hopefully they are planning somthing big with it all

  4. @Kane: not really sure mate. Might be just another update for the Vita launch.

  5. Hmmm… well I’m pretty close to finishing Portal 2 single player campaign and I’d really like to play co-op after. Please take note Sony.

  6. wolfkin

    cool.. well one day of down time just means finally no excuse to not turn on my Wii. I really should put in some more work on Galaxy

  7. i think syndicate is cool but i need to play it with people who have half a brain-cell as i was stuck with the rap playing morons online so turned it off

  8. Something about this downtime or whatever they did killed BF3 online for me. 🙁

  9. lol Isli, I hear ya. I was so bored yesterday, wanted to play something new I guess. Tonight We’ll do some BF3!

Please Login / Register to Submit a Comment