Dungeon Travelers 2: Middle Classes Revealed

Dungeon Travelers 2 Berserker

Atlus has released a new trailer for Dungeon Travelers 2: The Royal Library & The Monster Seal, this time around showcasing the middle classes players can access when they hit level 15.

When players in Dungeon Travelers 2 hit level 15, things really hit the fan, as that’s when each character can specialize into an intermediate class! Each of the five basic classes (Fighter, Magic User, Scout, Maid, and Spieler) will have at least two new class options once they hit level 15. These intermediate options range from enhanced evolutions, such as Fighters becoming either Paladins or Berserkers to polar opposites, like the Scout that can become the ranged Archer or the melee Assassin.

What do you think of this content? Let us know in the comments below!

Written by: EdEN - Owner / PR / Editor-In-Chief

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Like trophies? Like giveaways? Want to speak your mind? Register here!

Skip to toolbar