Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

PS3Blog.net | November 20, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

Search Results for: /2011/08/17/carnivores-dinosaur-hunter-review-minis/

[US Giveaway] Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter & Carnivores: Ice Age (minis)

December 15, 2011 | | 4 Comments

First off be sure to check out our reviews for Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter & Carnivores: Ice Age if you haven’t already. This time we will have 5 winners for this giveaway! Winners will receive codes for both games! This is for US codes only! If you want UK codes see this post. See how to win after the break.

Read More

[UK Giveaway] Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter & Carnivores: Ice Age (minis)

December 15, 2011 | | 3 Comments

First off be sure to check out our reviews for Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter & Carnivores: Ice Age if you haven’t already. This time we will have 5 winners for this giveaway! Winners will receive codes for both games! This is for UK codes only! If you want US codes see this post. See how to win after the break.

Read More

Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunters AND Ice Age Bundle Available Now!

October 26, 2011 | | 3 Comments

The October 25th PSN Store Update brought us not only several new games for us to try but ALSO great discounts on games! We’ve already posted about the 50% discount for PS+ subscribers on 4 Elements HD, a very fun … Read More

Carnivores: Ice Age Review (minis)

September 28, 2011 | | 7 Comments

Carnivores: Ice Age is a sequel to Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter, a game release from Beatshapers that we’ve already reviewed here at PS3Blog.net. How does this new offering stack up to the last minis release in the series? Let’s find out!

Read More

Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter Giveaway Winnner!

August 25, 2011 | | 11 Comments

We had 11 total entries in our Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter giveaway. Congratulations to our winner:

Dean147

Your code has been sent via PM here on the site.

I went old school and wrote down each entry on a … Read More

[Giveaway] Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunter (minis)

August 17, 2011 | | 3 Comments

We have another minis game to giveaway today courtesy of Beatshapers! This time you get to hunt down dinosaurs either on your PSP or PS3. First be sure to ready EdEN’s review on the game. Then come back here and enter the lottery and have a chance to win the game!

Read More