Archive for category Downtime

Postponed PSN Down For Maintenance On Thursday


Update: The maintenance has been postponed!
Read the rest of this entry »

7 Comments

PSN Downtime Tomorrow

As much as I hate breaking it to you, a PSN Maintenance has been scheduled to take place tomorrow, Thursday 2nd of February, starting at 6:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. GMT) until 11:00 pm. PST (7:00 a.m. GMT) on Friday February 3rd. During the 18 hours downtime the usual services (Store, Account management, registration) are inaccessible.

9 Comments

PSN Scheduled Maintenance

If you can’t log in to PSN to play Barbie adventures, or whatever game tickles your fluffy hearts, please don’t panic. PSN will be down for maintenance today from 8am until 9pm PST. Keep in mind that you won’t be able to access the usual services (PS Store, PS Home, Account management and Music unlimited).

13 Comments

PSN Down For Maintenance Tomorrow

The PlayStation Network will be down for maintenance tomorrow, Thursday Nov. 17th, from 8 AM until 10 PM Pacific time. You won’t be able to access the PlayStation network during the scheduled 10 hours maintenance, but if you sign in before down time then you might still have a chance to save your Thursday night online gaming session. Sony will be using this time to introduce the new game sharing restrictions, which will limit your purchased content from the PlayStation Store to two PS3 systems or two PSPs. Fore more information on the new Sharing restrictions, refer to Eddie’s post.

14 Comments