Gophermods PS3 YLOD Repair

Please consider registering
guest

Log In Register

CAPTCHA Image


Register | Lost password?
Advanced Search:

— Forum Scope —



— Match —



— Forum Options —




Wildcard usage:
*  matches any number of characters    %  matches exactly one character

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Watch tgs 2011 in English
09.13.2011
7:59 pm
Enthusiast
Forum Posts: 228
Member Since:
01.21.2011
Offline

http://tgs.playstation.jp/info/conference_en/

Watch it at the above link provided by Sony

5AM BST (British Summer Time) Wednesday
6AM CET (Central European Time) Wednesday
12AM Midnight EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) Tuesday/Wednesday
9PM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) Tuesday

 

Sony’s Tokyo Game Show 2011 lineup

PlayStation 3
3 games to be revealed
Battlefield 3
Dragon’s Dogma
Asura’s Wrath
Street Fighter X Tekken
Dynasty Warriors 7 Extreme Legends
Ninja Gaiden 3
Winning Eleven 2012
Metal Gear Solid HD Collection
Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker HD
Final Fantasy XIII-2
Binary Domain
Uncharted 3
Ico
Shadow of the Colossus
Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
God of War HD Collection
Hot Shots Golf PS3 the Best
Happy Charlie to Soratobu Carnival
Ni no Kuni

PS Vita
18 games to be revealed
BlazBlue Continuum Shift Extend
Dynasty Warriors Next
Asphalt Injection
New Little King Story
Mahjong Fight Club
Shinobido 2
Power Smash 4
Uncharted: Golden Abyss
Gravity Daze
Hot Shots Golf Next
Shin Kamaitachi no Yoru
Disgaea 3 Return
Ridge Racer

 

PSP
1 game to be revealed
Frontier Gate
Final Fantasy Type-0
Yakuza Black Panther 2
Hatsune Muku Project Diva Extend
Oreshika

09.13.2011
8:34 pm
Guru
Forum Posts: 292
Member Since:
01.13.2011
Offline

Thanks for the link Jason, though, probably I'll just watch the shorter version tomorrow, it's pretty late here.

I'll check it out tomorrow and see if they made the conference available afterwards…

09.13.2011
10:01 pm
Member
Forum Posts: 45
Member Since:
09.05.2011
Offline

Definitely looking forward to this.  I always look forward to unannounced games, but these past few years have been spoiled pretty often.

09.16.2011
9:42 pm
Canada
Member
Forum Posts: 39
Member Since:
04.17.2011
Offline

Thanks for the link … though might just watch the highlights or just the game trailers after … :)

Forum Timezone: America/New_York

Most Users Ever Online: 349

Currently Online:
4 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

EdEN: 816

oly: 608

wolfkin: 382

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 193

Members: 15870

Moderators: 0

Admins: 3

Forum Stats:

Groups: 5

Forums: 23

Topics: 996

Posts: 8853

Newest Members: Onizuka83

Administrators: Tosh (979), Jay (536), Tosh (56)